IZT
home.php
Meet IZT at exebitions conferences and inhouse customer days Meet IZT at exebitions conferences and inhouse customer days
Schnellere Markt-
reife mit Ihrer
Automotiveanwendung!
Meet IZT at exebitions conferences and inhouse customer days Meet IZT at exebitions conferences and inhouse customer days
Bleiben Sie immer auf dem
aktuellen Stand mit dem 
IZT-Newsletter
Meet IZT at exebitions conferences and inhouse customer days Meet IZT at exebitions conferences and inhouse customer days
Treffen Sie uns auf Messen,
Konferenzen und
Inhouse-Customer-Days
content.php

IZT Home

HF-Technologie und modernste
digitale Signalverarbeitung

Information und Kommunikation sind entscheidende Triebfedern der globalisierten Welt und zugleich die Kernkompetenzen der IZT GmbH. Information schafft Wissen – Kommunikation konstituiert Gemeinschaft. Mit unseren fortschrittlichen und ausgereiften Produkten sorgen wir weltweit dafür, dass Menschen Informationen sammeln und auswerten können und dass Rundfunk ein selbstverständlicher Teil ihres Alltags ist.

Mehr über IZT

Als Experte für digitale Signalverarbeitung und FPGA-Design für Hochfrequenz- und Mikrowellentechnologie hat sich die IZT GmbH als kundenorientiertes und technologiegetriebenes Unternehmen weltweit einen Namen gemacht. Viele renommierte Unternehmen und staatliche Institutionen vertrauen bereits auf unsere Kompetenz, Erfahrung und Diskretion.

Unsere Produktpalette zeichnet sich durch modernste Technologie, Langlebigkeit, einen hohen Qualitätsstandard, umfangreiche und einzigartige Funktionalität sowie herausragender Performance und Präzision aus. Unsere Produkte im Bereich Funkerfassung und –wiedergabe überzeugen zudem durch Hochfrequenztechnologie auf Weltklasseniveau und hohe Flexibilität.

Unsere Innovationskraft schöpfen wir aus den Quellen bestens qualifizierter Entwickler und Mitarbeiter, die jahrelange Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet aufweisen. Wir erweitern ständig unser Know-how und verbessern unsere Ansätze auf der Suche nach der nächsten Produktgeneration! Nur so konnten wir uns in den letzten 20 Jahren als Spin-off der Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft eine ausgezeichnete Stellung im Markt erarbeiten.


IZT News

content-news.php
content-news.php

Airfield Scenario für die EW Live 2019 in Tartu

IZT zeigt ein realistisches Kommunikationsszenario im FM/AM Frequenzbereich. Alle fiktiven Teilnehmer sind an verschiedenen Stellen auf dem Flugplatz verteilt, z.B. in militärischen Fahrzeugen, Flugzeugen und so weiter. Drohnenkommunikationssignale treten im ISM-Band im 2,3 GHz-Bereich auf, um die Kommunikation zwischen einer Drohnenfernbedienung und einer Drohne zu simulieren.

mehr
content-news.php

Recording Bandbreite bis 25 MHz

IZT stellt ein Upgrade der Recordingsoftware für die IZT R3000 Empfängerfamilie zur Verfügung. Die Erweiterung ermöglicht jetzt Aufnahmen mit einer Bandbreite von 25 MHz. Eine spezielle Option erlaubt I/Q Recordings bis zu 25 MHz Echtzeitbandbreite, inklusive der Anzeige der aufgezeichneten Spektren oder Spektrogramme. Anschließend werden die PSD + CBB Datenströme als Files gespeichert. Diese Funktion wird automatisch von der aktuellen Nachbearbeitungssoftware IZT Viewer, IZT Data Processor und den Optionen zur Signalanalyse unterstützt.

mehr
content-news.php

Signale erkennen und klassifizieren mit der IZT Signal Suite

IZT Modulation Recognition (ModRec) ist eine innovative Softwarefunktion der IZT Signal Suite für die Signalanalyse. Diese neue Option der IZT Signal Suite erkennt verschiedene Modulationsschemata und ermöglicht das einfache Hinzufügen zukünftig zu erkennender Technologien. Die Verarbeitungszeit hängt dabei nicht mit der Anzahl der unterstützten Modulationsschemata zusammen.

mehr
content-news.php

Neue DAB+-Netze mit Multiplexern von IZT

Neue regionale DAB+-Netze ergänzen seit diesem Jahr das Digitalradio-Angebot in Deutschland. IZT lieferte die benötigten Multiplexersysteme. Die neueste Ergänzung ist das „DAB+-Netz Allgäu“, das im November in Betrieb ging.

mehr
content-news.php

IZT startet Kooperation mit Eurocontrol

IZT liefert vier innovative Funkpeiler an Eurocontrol. Die IZT R5509 Radio Direction Finder (RDF) werden im Maastricht Upper Area Control Center (MUAC), das den oberen Luftraum von Belgien, Luxemburg, den Niederlanden und Nordwestdeutschland organisiert, eingesetzt. 

mehr

top

IZT
home.php
Meet IZT at exebitions conferences and inhouse customer days Meet IZT at exebitions conferences and inhouse customer days
Faster time to market
with your automotive
application!
Meet IZT at exebitions conferences and inhouse customer days Meet IZT at exebitions conferences and inhouse customer days
Stay informed and sign up for the 
IZT-Newsletter
Meet IZT at exebitions conferences and inhouse customer days Meet IZT at exebitions conferences and inhouse customer days
Meet us at exhibitions,
conferences and
in-house customer days
content.php

IZT Home

RF Technology and Advanced
Digital Signal Processing

Information and communication are crucial drivers of the globalized world and at the same time the core competencies of IZT GmbH. Information creates knowledge – communication constitutes community. With our advanced and mature products, we ensure that people worldwide can collect and evaluate information, and that broadcasting is a natural part of daily life.

More about IZT

As an expert in digital signal processing and FPGA design for high-frequency and microwave technology, IZT GmbH has made a name for itself worldwide as a customer-oriented and technology-driven company. Many renowned companies and state institutions already rely on our competence, experience and discretion.

Our product range is characterized by state-of-the-art technology, durability, high-quality standard, extensive and unique functionality as well as outstanding performance and precision. In addition, our products in the field of radio detection and reproduction are convincing due to world class high-frequency technology and high flexibility.

We draw on our innovative strength from the sources of highly qualified developers and employees with many years of experience in the field. We are constantly expanding our know-how and improving our approaches in search of the next product generation! Only in this way we were able to establish an excellent position in the market over the last 20 years as a spin-off of the Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft.


IZT News

content-news.php

IZT exhibits at EW Europe 2019

The EW Europe takes place at Stockholm from 13th to 15th May 2019. IZT shows its latest developments regarding Radio Direction Finding and signal analysis at stand C7.

more
content-news.php

Airfield Scenario for EW Live Tartu 2019

IZT shows a realistic radio communication in the FM/AM frequency domain. All participants are placed at different locations at the airfield, e.g. military vehicles, aircrafts etc. Drone communication signals are starting to act in the ISM band in the 2.3 GHz region to show the communication between a drone remote control and a drone.

more
content-news.php

Recording bandwidth up to 25 MHz

IZT upgraded the recording software for IZT R3000 receivers. The upgrade now enables a recording bandwidth of 25 MHz. A special option allows I/Q recording of full 25 MHz real-time bandwidth, including smooth spectrum/spectrogram display and storage of the PSD and CBB data stream to files. This functionality is also supported by our current post processing applications IZT Viewer and IZT Data Processor and signal analysis options.

more
content-news.php

Detecting and Classifying Signals with IZT Signal Suite

IZT Modulation Recognition (ModRec) is an innovative software feature of IZT Signal Suite for signal analysis. This new IZT Signal Suite option recognizes various modulation schemes and can be easily upgraded with future technologies. The processing time overhead of the IZT Signal Suite option will maintain its real-time operating objectives with the increased number of supported modulation schemes.

more
content-news.php

New DAB+ networks with IZT multiplexers

New regional DAB+ networks expand the digital radio offering in Germany. IZT delivers the required multiplex systems. The latest extension is the “DAB+ network Allgäu”, which went into operation in November.

more
content-news.php

IZT starts cooperation with Eurocontrol

IZT is supplying four innovative Radio Direction Finders (RDF) to Eurocontrol. The IZT R5509 RDF will be deployed in the international airspace of the Maastricht Upper Area Control Centre (MUAC), which manages the upper airspace of Belgium, Luxembourg, the Netherlands and north-west Germany.

more

top