Meet IZT at exhibitions conferences and inhouse customer days

IZT Webinar Series 2020

Join our live webinar series 2020 and inform yourself about IZT’s solutions for different markets and applications.

In 2020, several trade shows, conferences and customer visits had to be cancelled. Therefore, our product managers will keep you up to date regarding our products and will present typical usage scenarios.

Please refer to the overview below to register for the webinars of your interest. Recordings will be made available shortly after the live webinars.

content-news.php
content-news.php

Webinar: DAB Head-end Solutions

Oct 22 2020 3:00 pm CEST (1:00 pm UTC)
Duration: approx. 45 Minutes

Arne Borsum will take into account different aspects for the design of DAB head-ends based on the IZT DAB ContentServer.

Topics include audio contribution, EDI distribution and redundancy The presentation will also cover recent enhancements in the ContentServer software.

more
content-news.php

Webinar: Virtual Test Drives with IZT RecPlay

Oct 29 2020 3:00 pm CEST (2:00 pm UTC)
Duration: approx. 45 Minutes

In this Webinar, Stefan Heindel will guide you through the possibilities of the IZT RecPlay System.

The ability to record RF signals during test drives and to reproduce them in the laboratory can significantly reduce time-to-market and cost when developing radio receivers.

more
content-news.php
content-news.php